Watch (ITA) Indian Telly Awards 2015 27th Dec Winners list Performances Video Highlights

Watch (ITA) Indian Telly Awards 2015 27th Dec Winners list Performances Video Highlights :- Watch Indian Telly Awards 2015 27th Dec Winners list Performances Video Highlights 14th Indian Telly Awards 2015 was held in Mumbai on 28 November 2015 at Chitrakoot Grounds, Andheri West. Bollywood and television actors were present at the ITA 2015 Event. Bollywood actors Poonam Dhillon, Raj Babbar as well its new entrant Kapil Sharma, along with television actors Karan Patel, Devoleena Bhattacharjee and Sriti Jha emerged as big winners at the 14th edition of the event.

indian telly awards 2015 winner

14th Indian Telly Awards 2015 Winners List

Child Actor:  Ruhana Khanna as Gangaa (Gangaa)

Siddharth Nigam as Ashoka (Chakravartin Ashoka Samrat)

Anchor: Manish Paul (Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa)

Talk Show Host: Kapil Sharma (Comedy Nights with Kapil)

Actress in a Comic Role: Shilpa Shinde as Angoori (Bhabhiji Ghar Pe Hai)

Actor in a Comic Role: Rohitashv Gour as Manmohan Tiwary (Bhabhiji Ghar Pe Hai)

Actress in a Supporting Role (Drama): Poonam Dhillon as Sharda (Ekk Nayi Pehchan)

Actor in a Supporting Role (Drama): Raj Babbar as Amarjit (Pukaar)

Actress in a Supporting Role (Comedy):  Manasi Parekh as Maya (Sumit Sambhal Lega)

Actor in a Supporting Role (Comedy): Kiku Sharda as Akbar (Akbar Birbal)

Actress in a Negative Role: Shraddha Arya as Ayesha (Dream Girl)

Actor in a Negative Role: Sai Ballal as Kamal Narayan (Udann)

Fresh New Face (Female): Radhika Madan as Ishani (Meri Aashiqui Tumse Hi)

Fresh New Face (Male): Priyanshu Jora as Titu (Tu Mera Hero)

Actress in a Lead Role: Devoleena Bhattacharjee as Gopi (Saath Nibhaana Saathiya)

Sriti Jha as Pragya (Kumkum Bhagya)

Actor in a Lead Role: Karan Patel as Raman (Yeh Hai Mohabbatein)

Ensemble cast: Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai

Programme with a Social Message:  Gangaa (&TV)

Udann (Colors)

Daily Series: Saath Nibhana Saathiya (Star Plus)

Weekender Show: CID (Sony Entertainment Television)

Continuing TV Programme:  Taarak Mehta Ka Ooltah Chasma (SAB TV)

Thriller/ Horror Programme: Agent Raghav (& TV)

Comedy Show: Comedy Nights with Kapil (Colors)

Reality Show: Bigg Boss 8 (Colors)

Game Show: Kaun Banega Crorepati (Sony Channel)

Dance Talent Show: Dance Plus (Star Plus)

Singing Talent Show: Indian Idol Junior (Sony Channel)

Mythological/ Historical Series: Bharat Ka Veer Putra Maharana Pratap (Sony Channel)

Judge on a TV Show: Himesh Reshammiya/ Shaan/Sunidhi Chauhan/Mika(The Voice India)

 Best Jodi on TV-direct winner: Abhi-Pragya (Kumkum Bhagya)

Ishita-Raman (Yeh Hain Mohabbatein)


Thank you guys for visiting this article. If you really like this article on Watch (ITA) Indian Telly Awards 2015 27th Dec Winners list Performances Video Highlights, then please don not forget to share this article on social networking sites such as facebook, whatsapp, hike, bbm, wechat, instagram, line, viber, piterest, stumble upon, twitter etc. You can also provid us with your feedback below the article in the commenting section. Stay connected with us to get more updates.

Updated: December 27, 2015 — 10:10 pm

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Apps For PC Planet © 2015