Final BPL Comilla Victorians vs Barisal Bulls Match Live Score Prediction Results 2015

Final BPL Comilla Victorians vs Barisal Bulls Match Live Score Prediction Results 2015 :- After finished league & qualifier incredible matches now turns Final Bangladesh Premier League (BPL) Match battle Between (CV) Comilla Victorians vs (BB) Barisal Bulls on 15th December 2015 at 06-00 IST and 12.30 pm GMT time on the venue of Shere Bangla National Stadium, Dhaka. Both the teams with possessive attitude and aggressive mindset will be there to play against each other to win Bangladesh Premier League 2015. Let see who will win match today. Twice Comilla Victorians emerged victorious against Barisal Bulls and both times the Mahmudullah-led side finished with low totals, which Mashrafe Mortaza’s men chased down comfortably.

Match Info

Match: Comilla vs Barisal, Final, Bangladesh Premier League, 2015
Date: Tuesday, December 15, 2015
Time: 12:30 PM GMT
Venue: Shere Bangla National Stadium, Dhaka

Watch Comilla Victorians vs Barisal Bulls Final Match Live Score BPL

All the cricket fans of All around the world are eager to watch the live telecast of the final Match of BPL 2015 live telecast and Live streaming tv channels information for watching online. Check out below the CV vs BB Live streaming, Comilla Victorians vs Barisal Bulls Live streaming Tv channels and broadcaster Television from other country.

Bangladesh :  Channel 9 Television Channel.

Pakistan : GEO Super

Sri Lanka : MTV Sports

Star Cricket : Bangladesh, Sri Lanka, Singapore, Hong Kong, Bhutan, South Asia, Southeast Asia India, Maldives, Nepal, Pakistan, Papua New Guinea

Channel 9 UK : England, Scotland, Wales United Kingdom, Channel Islands, Isle of Man, Republic of Ireland, Ireland

Channel 9 UK : enmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Austria, Belgium, Czech Republic, DGermany, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Hungary, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Slovakia, Sweden, Switzerland

Sports Max : British Virgin Islands, Barbados, Bermuda, Cayman Islands, Dominica, Grenada, Guadeloupe, Guyana, Jamaica, Anguilla, Bahamas, Martinique, Saint Lucia, Saint Martin, Sint Maarten, Saint Vincent and the Grenadines, Suriname, Trinidad and Tobago, United States Virgin Islands

Comilla Victorians vs Barisal Bulls Final Match Playing 11 BPL

Barisal Bulls (From): Chris Gayle, Rony Talukdar(w), Shahriar Nafees, Mahmudullah(c), Sabbir Rahman, Rayad Emrit, Kevon Cooper, Taijul Islam, Sohag Gazi, Al-Amin Hossain, Mohammad Sami, Suhrawadi Shuvo, Mehedi Maruf, Nadif Chowdhury, Nikhil Dutta

Comilla Victorians (From): Imrul Kayes, Liton Das(w), Ahmed Shehzad, Ashar Zaidi, Andre Russell, Shuvagata Hom, Alok Kapali, Mashrafe Mortaza(c), Nuwan Kulasekara, Naeem Islam jnr, Abu Haider, Shoaib Malik, Krishmar Santokie, Mukhtar Ahmed

Prediction :

Comilla Victorians : 46%
Barisal Bulls            : 54%


If you really like this article on Final BPL Comilla Victorians vs Barisal Bulls Match Live Score Prediction Results 2015 then do not forget to share this article on social networking sites such as faceook whatsapp, hike, bbm, wechat, instagram, line, viber, pinterest, stumble upon, twitter etc. You can also provide is with your comments below the article in the commenting section. Stay connected with us to get more updates on upcoming events and many more.

Updated: December 15, 2015 — 5:36 pm

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Apps For PC Planet © 2015