Leaked! MTV Splitsvilla 9 Winner 2016 Name Final Result Who Will Win Title

Leaked! MTV Splitsvilla 9 Winner 2016 Name Final Result Who Will Win Title : MTV Splitsvilla 9 has become a standout amongst the most well known shows on TV in the course of the most recent couple of years. With Sunny Leone and Rannvijay in it, the show increased considerably more prominence as of late. Rannvijay Singha and Sunny Leone excited to Host the MTV Splitsvilla Season 9 and they revealed the Power of Girls in this new Version of the Show. 6 Girls and 15 Boys joined the show where its gonna be lots of  Mind playing Game with Love, Friendships and Betrayal on the Go which Turns into Fights in Season. Meet MTV Splitsvilla 9 Participants Hotties and Handsome Hunks.

Dance Plus+ Season 2 Winner Name 2016

The MTV Splitsvilla 9 reality show spins around young men and young ladies attempting to secure a spot in “Splitsvilla”, a manor. It is a “chase for love” show where young men and young ladies contend in errands to stay in the opposition and blend with the challengers to discover love. At last, one men and one young lady are crowned the victors of Splitsvilla, as a couple. There are a ton of battles, envy, scorn, fellowship, manipulating and adore when all these wild challengers get together. There are likewise a King and Queen who have dumping powers.

Splitsvilla 9 Grand Finale Contestant

List of Girls Contestant 

1. Martina Thariyan
2. Kavya Shetty
3. Mayuri Das
4. Priya Haridas
5. RajNandini Borpuzari
6. Isha Sharma
7. Mia Lakhra (Wild Card Entry)
8. Sreeradhe Khanduja


List of Boys Contestant

1. Nikhil Sachdeva
2. Anuranjan Awasthi
3. Pratik Kalsi
4. Harshit Tomar
5. Ishhan Singh Manhas
6. Karan Chhabra
7. Abhishek
8. Gurmeet Singh Rehal
9. Varun Sood
10. Aditya Singh Rajput
11. Subhashish
12. Akhil Kataria
13. Sushant
14. Karan Khanna

Splitsvilla 9 Prize Money Details

Every last player is playing to a great degree well and it is still a troublesome errand to choose the MTV Splitsvilla Season 9 winner name. Yet, in any case, theories are with the end goal that Splitsvilla 9 winner can either be Martina Thariyan or Varun Sood. It has been fabulously announced that the winner might stand an opportunity to pack the title of the season furthermore prize money is about Rs. 5-6 Lakhs. The best part is that they would likewise be offered the assuming the part of VJ on MTV. All things considered, that is something truly walloping and it is certain that the contenders will investigate every possibility to accomplish the title.

Splitsvilla 9 Winner Name

Prediction : Martina Thariyan or Varun Sood


 Dance Plus+ Season 2 Winner Name 2016


We hope the given information is liked by you. Please share it on social media.

Updated: October 8, 2016 — 6:24 pm

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Apps For PC Planet © 2015