Bigg Boss 10 Winner Name Manveer Gurjar Who Will Win Title Final Result 2016 BB10

Bigg Boss 10 Winner Name Manveer Gurjar Who Will Win Title Final Result 2016 BB10 : Bigg Boss is one of the most popular TV reality show which is circulated on national TV slot Colors TV from 9 p.m. onwards on all weekdays. Salman Khan, at the end of the day, will be seen facilitating the popular show which will highlight superstar contenders as individuals from the Bigg Boss 10 Winner name. This time the show will have novel component as there will be one extra part from general society will’s identity an individual from the house alongside whatever is left of the big name challengers.


This extra component will unquestionably include more stimulation and eagerness into the show which will positively be at the end of the day develop as the No.1 Television show of the year. Bigg Boss 10 house is brimming with difficulties, riddle, mystery and battle between the partaking challengers which brings excite and interest for very nearly 90-95 days.

In this period of the show, eight conventional individuals and seven big names have gone into the place of the Bigg Boss. The members who were chosen from among the conventional individuals of India were labeled as “Indiawale” in this show. As Indiawale speaking to basic man of India so there 60% shots that somebody from comming man will be champ of bigg supervisor season 10 appear.

Bigg Boss 10 Winner Prediction

As of not long ago we suspected that foreseeing the champ of the questionable reality appear, Bigg Boss 10 is a monotonous undertaking and will oblige us to do a nearby investigation of the execution of every candidate living in the Bigg Boss 10 house and after that depend on votes too.

Top 8 Contestants of Bigg Boss 10

  1. Om Swami
  2. Bani Judge
  3. Manveer Gurjar
  4. Manu Punjabi
  5. Rohan Mehra
  6. Lopamudra Raut
  7. Monalisa
  8. Nitibha Kaul

Top 5 Contestants in Bigg Boss 10 House

  1. Manveer Gurjar
  2. Manu Punjabi
  3. Lopamudra Raut
  4. Rohan Mehra
  5. Bani Judge

Bigg Boss 10 Winner Name

  1. Winner : Manveer Gurjar

  2. 1st Runner up : Bani J

  3. 2nd Runner up : Lopamudra Raut

  4. 3rd Runner UpManu Punjabi

Manu Punjabi presses the buzzer and decides to leave the game with 10 Lakh Rupees!

Bigg Boss reality demonstrate has been begun in the year 2007 and the show facilitated by Arshad Warsi took after by Shilpa Shetty, Amitabh Bachchan, Sanjay Datt and Salman Khan; the show gets more prominent step by step. Presently Bigg Boss is going into its ninth season after effective fulfillment of 9 seasons. Here we are giving you the rundown of huge supervisor seasons champ as take after.

  • Bigg Boss Season One Winner– Rahul Roy
  • Bigg Boss Season Two Winner – Ashutosh Kaushik
  • Bigg Boss Season Three Winner – Vindu Dara Singh
  • Bigg Boss Season Four Winner – Shweta Tiwari
  • Bigg Boss Season Five Winner – Juhi Parmar
  • Bigg Boss Season Six Winner – Urvashi Dholakia
  • Bigg Boss Season Seven Winner – Gauhar Khan
  • Bigg Boss Season Eight Winner – Gautam Gulathi
  • Bigg Boss Season Nine Winner – Prince Narul

We had taken the study in numerous urban communities where 60-75 % individuals are supporting Manveer Gujjar and 55-65% individuals were supporting Bani will come as runner up of bigg manager 10. As indicated by us Bani will win the Bigg supervisor 10 yet at the same time we can’t state yet has its not formally declared yet. Anything thing can be occur in this most recent 2 days. The creators of Bigg manager 10 may change the victor to Manveer Gujjar to make a socialist win this season and can demonstrate that an average citizens can likewise win bigg supervisor title. We will acclimate the bigg manager 10 victor news 1 day before the finale day implies on Friday. For the time being, it an uplifting news for the supporters of Bani that Bani will be champ of Bigg supervisor season 10. We should see underneath about value cash which will get for bigg supervisor 10 winner.

Manveer has as of now turn into a star and it was very obvious when he went to circle shopping center in Vashi, Mumbai alongside companion Manu Punjabi. Be that as it may, it can not be affirmed now as neither the creators of the show nor channel has remarked on the reports yet. We should sit tight for the abundantly anticipated stupendous finale which is planned to happen on Sunday, January 29. Stay tuned to this place for every one of the redesigns!

Updated: January 29, 2017 — 11:48 pm


Add a Comment
  1. Lopamudra best of luck ..& win the show and come out😀😍😘love you Lopa

  2. Vote for Rohan Mehra

  3. Bani will win the bb10
    I hope.
    Love u bani.

  4. Lopamudra u deserve to win and go win the shiw…..luv u

  5. Lopamudra u deserve to win…u must win…luv u…u r the best

  6. Lopa..ur the best ever player…..of bb10 cz u Jo tum sochtiho or Jo dosre tumare peeche kehthe hi uska jwb tum directly FAC to FAC he kehthe ho..thtz at I like in u…..ur best honest person…I wish u win..and show wt u dsrv

  7. Bani deserve to win

  8. Manbeer win bigboss10 best of luck manbeer

  9. I support u manverr…..u will surely win….i know

  10. manveer deserve to win 😊

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Apps For PC Planet © 2015